Tags

, ,


Today isn’t one I would consider productive. It looks like in addition to Fallout 4 coming out that we’re busier at work that usual. I didn’t get a whole lot of time to write, but I did get some words down.

It was sometime around lunch time that I remembered that I didn’t take anything out of the freezer for dinner. So I had to figure out what to have for dinner. I could order a pizza but that gets old after a while. I decided, instead, to commit a grevious crime against humanity and throw a bunch of old stuff together and hope it came out or the best. It didn’t.

I could be writing now, but I’m just not feeling it at the moment. I guess it’s kind of bad I got some writing done this afternoon because I feel like I’m covered for the day. That’s going down a dangerous road.

Well, when I started this I had 8,617 words written. But, for you guys, I hammered down and now I have 8,886. Hmm. Not quite as impressive as I was hoping it would be. But, hey, more is more and you can’t go wrong with that. At least the weekends is coming up so I should be able to fit in a solid day.

