Tags

, , ,


So I was driving towards Houston today when something bizarre happened: water began falling from the sky. I looked around to see if it was coming from a punctured water truck, or a giant sprinkler but, no, it appeared to be coming straight from the clouds. Unbelievable. I had to turn on the wipers and I realized that I had never turned them on before. Spiffy!

Since I got home rather late, I didn’t have time to make anything for dinner. I decided to abandon my diet for a day and get some sausages and buns. As I was putting the sausages in the bun, something funny popped into my head. Unfortunately, it wasn’t very family friendly. I wondered, then, if I should make a new blog for random thoughts like that and then not tell anyone about it.

My grocery went and re-arranged things again. It’s driving me nuts because I actually have to look for things instead of just knowing where they are.

The Battle Wagon is almost up to full usability. It wasn’t even towed away when I got home, which made me quite happy. That thing has been through a lot and there’s a lot of memories ingrained in it; good and bad. I’m a bit ashamed I have neglected it for so long. It’ll be up to snuff soon enough, though.

Well, it’s been a busy day and I don’t have much to add. So, here it is.

