1

Ghosts are one of the things I am completely on the fence about. I have seen, heard, and felt things that defy conventional explanation. On the other hand, I have nothing tangible to hold up and say, "Yep, ghosts abound." Such is the nature of the ethereal.

I could write a small book describing the encounters I've had. Only a handful were very dramatic; the others bordered more on annoying than anything else.

While these episodes have been enough to make me think that there may be a another type of force in the universe besides the ones we're familiar with, or can prove scientifically, I've noticed that there are people who will go to incredible and ridiculous lengths to "prove" that something else was at work.

Sadly, I could not say with certainty that there are ghosts. But I can't say there aren't, either.

Powered by Plinky

