Tags

, , , , ,


I didn’t get a chance to do the whole Pop-Tart and Toaster Strudel thing.  Maybe tomorrow.  I think I will have a little compare and contrast with the two.

The other day I noticed that I’m becoming truly connected to the web.  I don’t have wires coming out of spinal column yet, but I’m working on it.  Currently, everything is sort of centered around Facebook.

For example, this blog is written (sometimes) and then notifications go out to Twitter and Facebook.  I use Plurk, also.  Plurk now handles (kind of) my Facebook status updates.  It also notifies Twitter.  So, let’s say Facebook and Twitter are kind of hubs.

But that’s not enough.  I need more, more, more!  More ways to be connected!  More ways to give and take information!  More ways to get this web log out there so I can get a movie deal for doing something not very interesting at all!

So if you have any suggestions for places, let me know.  I’m game to try just about anything.

Digg This
