Tags

, , ,


I like having my own web site.  It’s fun to muck around with it and remember how to write HTML and CSS stuff.  I like making changes, trying to come up with something interesting (and someday I’ll do that).

It annoys the piss out of me, though, that something works properly in Internet Explorer but not Mozilla Firefox.  It really annoys me.  I suppose I’ll figure a way around it, but I’m not even sure of that. 

I’ve been totally lax lately, I know.  I’ve just been mega-busy this week and haven’t had time for writing.  I don’t have much time right now, either, but I’m doing it.  I’ve added something else on the “To Do” list.  It’s encouraging that my “To Do” list is getting longer, but it’d sure be nice to actually be able to get to it.

The problem with not having much time is that you need to choose what you want to do with the time you have.  I can’t decide to finally finish BioShock and write up a new satire piece.  It’s one or the other.  And that kind of sucks.

I’m just about done with BioShock, though, so it’ll be something to take off my plate.  Then I’ll have to go back to finishing Oblivion.  If I finish that, then I’m done with games until Fallout 3 comes out.

Come to think of it, I haven’t been playing games very much lately.  What a shame that is.

